Frequently Asked Questions
This FAQ is maintained to help players answer some of the trickier rules questions and scenarios that may arise during a skirmish game.
When a monster group is added to a force, how many figures are deployed?
When a player adds a monster group to their 40 point force, they acquire all figures in the monster group.
Does the skirmish variant use Act I or Act II monster cards, agents, items, etc.?
The current version of skirmish is balanced for Act I card use. Players should use only Act I cards.
When deploying an agent, which speed, health, and defense are used?
All skirmishes use the first tier (2-player) version of agent speed, health, and defense.